VIII Seminário de Desenvolvimento e Políticas Públicas

 
 
VIII Seminário de Desenvolvimento e Políticas Públicas
YSI Workshop on "Knowledge, Innovation and Regional Development"
 
26 e 27 de Outubro, 2020
October 26-27, 2020

PROGRAMAÇÃO

26 DE OUTUBRO 

09h - Mesa de  Abertura

09h30 - Palestra de Abertura: “Repensando o Papel da Universidade no Desenvolvimento Regional”

Prof. Clélio Campolina Diniz (CEDEPLAR/UFMG)

10h30 – Mesa 1 "Ciência, Tecnologia e as Políticas de Desenvolvimento Regional"

            Prof. Lia Hansenclever (UFRJ)

            Prof. Renato Garcia (UNICAMP)

Tarde: Workshop para Jovens Pesquisadores (Young Scholars Initiative, YSI/INET)

27 DE OUTUBRO

09h – Palestra “Complexidade Econômica e Desigualdade a Nível Nacional e Regional”

            Prof. Dominik Hartmann (UFSC)

10h-30 – 12h: Workshop para Jovens Pesquisadores (Young Scholars Initiative, YSI/INET)

14h – 17h: Workshop para Jovens Pesquisadores (Young Scholars Initiative, YSI/INET)

18h: Mesa 2: “Ambientes de Inovação e o Desenvolvimento Local: O papel dos Parques e Incubadoras Tecnológicas

            Prof. Adriana Ferreira de Faria (UFV e CENTEV)

            Prof. Marco Crocco (CEDEPLAR e BHTEC)

SCHEDULE

OCTOBER 26

Opening Session 

  • Official Opening 
09:00 (Brazil Time)| 08:00 (Eastern Time) | 12:00 (Western Time)
  • Keynote Speech 1 "Rethinking the Role of Universities in Regional Development" with Prof. Clelio Campolina Diniz (CEDEPLAR/UFMG)

09:30 (Brazil Time)| 08:30 (Eastern Time) | 12:30 (Western Time)

  • Round Table 1 "Science, Technology and Regional Policies" with Prof. Renato Garcia (UNICAMP) and Prof. Lia Hasenclever (UCAM and UFRJ)

10:30 (Brazil Time)| 09:30 (Eastern Time) | 13:30 (Western Time)

  • Young Scholars’ Workshop (YSI/INET)

14:00 (Brazil Time)| 13:00 (Eastern Time) | 17:00 (Western Time)

OCTOBER 27

  • Keynote Speech 2 "Economic Complexity and Inequality on National and Regional Level" with Prof. Dominik Hartmann (UFSC)

09:00 (Brazil Time)| 08:00 (Eastern Time) | 12:00 (Western Time)

  • Young Scholars’ Workshop (YSI/INET)

10:30 (Brazil Time)| 09:30 (Eastern Time) | 13:30 (Western Time)

  • Young Scholars’ Workshop (YSI/INET)

14:00 (Brazil Time)| 13:00 (Eastern Time) | 17:00 (Western Time)

  • Round Table 2 "Innovation Environments and Local Development: Clusters, Incubators and Technological Parks" with Prof. Adriana Ferreira de Faria (UFV and CENTEV) and Prof. Marco Crocco (CEDEPLAR/UFMG and BHTEC)

18:00 (Brazil Time)| 17:00(Eastern Time) | 21:00 (Western Time)

Inscrição no Evento (Event Registration)