Yes, I want to subscribe to COMMSDAY USA and receive a daily digest of what's happening in US telecoms.

NOTE: Your transaction will be banked in an Australian US dollar account. GST will be added to Australian residents. If you require a withholding tax exemption, cite Decisive Publishing EIN 98-1400-536

If transferring to our bank account: 
Account Name: DECISIVE PUBLISHING PTY LT BSB: 062000 A/C #: 15615653 SWIFT: CTBAAU2S

About CommsDay USA

CommsDay USA is the daily PDF digest for busy telecom executives. Designed to be a quick read and substitute the need for media monitoring and multiple email feeds, CommsDay USA is written and expertly edited using both on the ground journalists states-side and experts located in the Asia/Australia time zone as you sleep, ensuring an up-to-date read each morning. It is published by Australia’s leading telecom publisher Decisive Publishing (established 1994), helmed by Grahame Lynch (former group editorial director of America’s Network, Telepress Latino America, Wireless Americas and Telecom Asia magazines, Telecom TV host).  

PUBLISHED BY DECISIVE PUBLISHING

US Toll Free Number: 866-880-0721
US business address: 1220 Elliott Ranch Rd Buda TX 78610

Australia HQ business address: 26/327 Pitt St Sydney NSW 2000

Website: www.commsday.com

Contacting CommsDay
CommsDay USA acting editor: Mike Robuck
Group Editorial Director: Petroc Wilton, petroc@commsdaymail.com,
Senior Editor: Geoff Long, Geoff@commsdaymail.com
Editor at large: Tony Chan, tony@commsdaymail.com
Columnist: Kevin Morgan, kevinlmorgan@bigpond.com
CEO: Grahame Lynch, Grahamelynch@commsdaymail.com

 

Subscription renewal inquiries: Linda Salameh, linda@commsdaymail.com

New subscriptions, advertising and event bookings: Dhwani Mathur, dhwani@commsdaymail.com

 

 

License: Decisive Publishing grants subscriber a non-exclusive non-transferable right to use and distribute internally within its organization the number of copies of each edition of the newsletter equal to the number of subscriptions paid for. We reserve all rights in relation to our copyright.


OUR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE:

We will refund you the unused portion of your subscription if you wish to cancel. No questions asked? Not quite. We would like to know why, so we can improve our newsletters and hopefully be of future service for you!